LIVE ZOOM Q&A With FARIDA IRANI

Holistic Health Practitioner Senior Bowen Therapy Instructor Ayurveda Practitioner  Clinical Aromatherapist, Aromatic Medicine Specialist

B Com, Post grad & adv Dip Ayur, D Arom, Adv. Dip Arom Med, DRT, DRM, D Ref, D Bow
member of A.T.M.S, I.A.A.M.A., B.A.A, A.A.P.A, B.T.A.A.

Founder of Subtle Energies
/ Ayurveda Yoga Australia

Farida will be available live on a Zoom call for Q&A throughout various times of Botanica. 

DAY 1  - FRIDAY 18TH SEPTEMBER

8:00PM - 10:00PM (AEST) - AUSTRALIA
11:00AM - 1:00PM (BST) - UK
CLICK HERE FOR ZOOM LINK 

DAY 2  - SATURDAY 19TH SEPTEMBER

SESSION 1 

10:00AM - 12:00PM (AEST) - AUSTRALIA 
5:00PM - 7:00PM (PDT) - USA
8:00PM - 10:00PM (EDT) - USA

CLICK HERE FOR ZOOM LINK 

SESSION 2

8:00PM - 10:00PM (AEST) - AUSTRALIA
11:00AM - 1:00PM (BST) - UK
CLICK HERE FOR ZOOM LINK 

ABOUT FARIDA

Farida Irani founded Subtle Energies as a clinic in 1993. She is an Ayurveda Practitioner, Clinical Aromatherapist and teacher qualified in Aromatic Medicine, as well as a Senior Bowen Therapy Instructor, Remedial Therapies practitioner and Reflexologist. She completed her Postgraduate studies (Ayurveda Nishnata) with world renowned Prof Dr P. H. Kulkarni (Ex Dean Ayurveda University, Pune, India). In October 2006, the International Ayurveda Open University awarded Farida her Ayurveda Parangat in recognition of her research in Ayurveda. 

Through her clinical research and studies she has combined the ancient sciences of Ayurveda with the science of Aromatherapy and has been successful in reviving this ancient branch using essential oils in Ayurveda. Farida has therefore been regarded as a pioneer in the concept of Ayurveda Aromatherapy. Her work has received international recognition and awards, from Ayurveda, Aromatherapy, Reflexology and other health industries. The Australian Government has accredited her work as a Diploma in Ayurveda Aromatherapy, which is a nationally recognised qualification.

From this back ground she transformed her clinical work into a brand under Subtle Energies that could be accessed by many  delivering high performance results empowering one’s physical, mental and emotional wellbeing.  

Today Subtle Energies is a global family business with  partnerships that include some of the world’s most exclusive destinations including Six Senses Spas, The Peninsula Hotel Group, Select Mandarin Oriental Hotels and key historic Four Seasons properties 

Farida spends her time speaking at international conferences, teaching at the Subtle Energies College of Ayurveda Aromatherapy, running her clinic, volunteer works and co founded Ayurveda Yoga Australia which  holds the International Ayurveda & Yoga Conference. Farida is also responsible for bringing the Australian science of Bowtech, the original Bowen Therapy, to India and Taiwan and establishing training and therapist programs there.

Search